WMWifiRouter


I recently went on a trip where another delegate showed off his flashy HTC Touch HD2 acting as a WIFI router. It’s a really neat feature and I was able to use it with my iPod Touch. I added that feature to my ‘must haves’ for my next phone, however I’m pleased to say that I can now do the same with my existing HTC Touch HD. All it takes is WMWifiRouter.

There is a free trial to use and if it works for you it’s just a handful of euro to buy.

Mike

Disclosure: I was provided with a free licence of WMWifiRouter. This does not affect my right to not recommend the product. I find it useful and hopefully you do to.

Leave a Reply

