Thank you for all your support Rangers…


imageIn April I was honoured to be nominated as the ALM Rangers Champion of Champions. Yesterday I heard that my peers had once again voted for me and I’ve once more been named Champion of Champions. I get to keep my place on the ALM Rangers MSDN page and am joined by Martin and Robert!

I’d like to thank the external ALM Rangers for their vote and thank all ALM Rangers for the time and dedication you all pour so passionately into this programme. It’s an honour, a learning experience and best of all great fun to collaborate with so many people throughout the world.

I know we are all heads down on the DEV11 Readiness wave and the next 3 months pose a massive challenge… I wish you luck on all your projects and look forward to experiencing the challenge with you.

Mike

Leave a Reply

